We Dance Alone


Bag of Spiders Volume 1

by Dai Hovey

We Dance Alone Vol. 12

Download size: 67.9MB

The inimitable Dave Hovey jumps aboard the WDA Funship to deliver a cracking lot of good audio kit. A little bit of everything sizzles together in this aural jambalaya so step on up and get yo’ taste.


  • Come To Me Tonight - Barefoot Jerry
  • Flowers - Andrew Ashong & Theo Parrish
  • Humpty Dumpty - Marc Moulin
  • People Make The World Go Round - Chosen Few
  • Rejoicing Skank - The Upsetters
  • Get Back - Anonymously Yours
  • Voodoo Ray - Williams Fairey Brass Band
  • Keep it up - Mo Kolours
  • Hype Williams - Shangaan Shake
  • Everybody Dance With Me - Bappi Lahari
  • Away - To Rococo Rot
  • Omniverses 1 - Ammoncontact
  • Joy (Part III) - Moodymann

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.