We Dance Alone


Celery Man

by Praisin' Baby Jesus

We Dance Alone Vol. 34

Download size: 95.6MB

Jizzle all the jams and boot up that Amiga 500, We Dance Alone is takin’ a trip to Sydney for the Web Directions 2014 Conference as the official music & sound providers for all things internet. My first question will be “If I pour coffee over my Apple 11e will it become sentient and try to steal my cello playing girlfriend?” and then I’m just gonna wing it while schmoozing with Steven Hawking and the like who I assume will be there. Reformat those SyQuest 88 drives and make some room, as PBJ presents to you “Celery Man”.


  • Intro - PBJ vs Tim & Eric vs The Shangri-Las
  • Toxic - Melanie (cestladore remix)
  • Lets go to the beach - Banoffee
  • Put your number in my phone - Ariel Pink
  • Run DNA - Avalanches
  • Two Weeks - FKA twigs
  • I Only Said - My Bloody Valentine
  • Our Love - Caribou
  • Shadows of tomorrow - Madvillain
  • Flavor Part 1 - The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion (Beck/Mike Diamond/Mario Caldato Jr. Remix)
  • Untitled 3 - MRR-ADM Featuring Malcolm Catto
  • Boppin' High School Baby - Don Willis
  • One Touch - LCD Soundsystem
  • Iceberg - Nick Huggins
  • Requiem loop - Liam Underwood

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.