We Dance Alone


Despicable Brother

by Mister Cairns

We Dance Alone Vol. 7

Download size: 64.3MB

Mister Cairns returns from a jaunty European jaunt with a suitcase full of bone-shaking tunes. We’d tell you to shake your ass and look thoughtfully off into the middle distance while listening but that would assume we think you have a choice.


  • New York Groove - Ace Frehley
  • The Whole of the Moon - The Waterboys
  • She Said - Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
  • Flaggin a Ride - Divine Fits
  • Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings - Father John Misty
  • Bring Me Down - Twerps
  • When The Roses Bloom Again - Billy Bragg & Wilco
  • Ohh Las Vegas - Gram Parsons
  • Baby C'mon - Stephen Malkmus
  • Jesus, Etc. - Bill Fay
  • Downbound Train - Kurt Vile
  • Manhattan - Cat Power

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.