We Dance Alone



by Heavenly Bodies

We Dance Alone Vol. 10

Download size: 116.5MB

For the past 13 weeks Heavenly Bodies has transformed the freezing and foreboding Rooftop Bar into a steamy dance floor with the help of dance instructors The Silver Bullets and instigators No Lights No Lycra. Assisted, of course by and eclectic roster of expert DJs. But as the mercury rises, so does every other punter up the curtain house staircase leaving us little to no room to shake our rumps. So long winter, so long Heavenly Bodies. Say that you remember dancing in September.


  • Back From The Grave - Chromatics
  • Sunset - Selebrities
  • Make Me Proud - Drake feat. Nicki Minaj
  • Hypothermia - Collarbones
  • Your Drums, Your Love - Aluna George
  • Teach Me How To Dougie - Cali Swag District
  • Wut - Le1f
  • Higher Ground - TNGHT
  • Controversy - Prince
  • Inspector Norse - Todd Terje
  • Let’s Make Mistakes - Storm Queen
  • Fire To Desire - Cyclades
  • Road To Nowhere (Soul Clap Edit) - Talking Heads
  • September - Earth Wind & Fire

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.