We Dance Alone



by Mister Cairns

We Dance Alone Vol. 11

Download size: 55.5MB

Sometimes this world gets you down. There’s always some jerk who wants to take you down or some fool who’ll break your heart. Worst of all, there’s always some plonker who will espouse the benefits of listening to Nickleback followed by a selection of Creed’s greatest hits. Never fear, good people – Mister Cairns is here to take all of them down in one fell swoop with this, his Revenge!


  • Eden's Island - Eden Ahbez
  • Three Girl Rhumba - Wire
  • Shake, Rattle & Roll - Big Joe Turner
  • Clampdown - The Clash
  • Cities in Dust - Siouxsie & The Banshees
  • I Can't Hardly Stand It - The Cramps
  • Cosmonaught - The Bootleggers & Emmylou Harris
  • Pretend You Love Me - Sonny & The Sunsets
  • I'm Shakin - Little Willie John
  • Better Girl - Best Coast
  • Anything We Want - Fiona Apple
  • This Is The Day - The The

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.