We Dance Alone


The Midnight Hour

by Voodoo Woman

We Dance Alone Vol. 29

Download size: 64.2MB

Does your soul hurt? Does your heart ache? Do you have a slight itch in that hard-to-reach bit of your back? Then hush now, children, because Voodoo Woman is here to cure all of your pain with this: The Midnight Hour.


  • It's a Man's Man's World - James Brown
  • Voodo Woman - Koko Taylor
  • Now I've Got a Woman - Freddy King
  • Sanity or Not - Juan Wauters
  • Heartbreak Bound - Fred Neil
  • Hi-Five - Angel Olsen
  • Farmer John - Bloods
  • My Baby Likes to Boogaloo - Emperors
  • Backlash Blues - Nina Simone
  • Rock Me Baby - Lou Johnson
  • Somebody (Somewhere) Needs Me - Ike & Tina Turner
  • My Man and Me - Sandra Phillips
  • Summer of Love - The Fresh & Onlys
  • Heart Attack - Raphael Saadiq
  • Happy - The Velvet Hammer
  • The Truth - Dr. Dog

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.