We Dance Alone


Tour De Smooth Pt. 2

by DJ Russian Disco

We Dance Alone Vol. 2

Download size: 48.9MB

Making sure the we keep the fire, DJ Russian Disco has personally sourced from Moscow’s infamous Gorbushka music dealers these delights for you, at the trifling cost of an airfare and several sweaty roast chickens cooked by none other than Jimmy Buffets boat.


  • One of these nights Pt 1 - Praisin' Baby Jesus vs DJ Russian Disco
  • One of these nights Pt 2 - Praisin' Baby Jesus vs DJ Russian Disco
  • We're gunna have a party - The Fuck Bastards
  • Not my son - Floyd Thursby
  • Gitar - Петр Налич
  • Multin - Gipsy
  • Born To Be Wild - Fanfare Ciocarlia
  • 5’nizza - сон
  • They're all going to the moon - Are We Postmen
  • Squeeze Bees - Ivor Cutler
  • The Funk (Final Shot) - Ang Fang Quartet
  • Blood Countess - DJ Russian Disco
  • Водка - Ленинград & The Tiger Lilies

Past Mixes

View All


Occasionaly we make awesome stuff which you should buy.